If you would like your KiwiCash account and all associated data to be deleted, this can be done via your KiwiCash app.
- Log in to your app, or into the web dashboard at www.kiwicash.nz
- On the menu, go to "Profile -> Manage profile", then find "Communication Preferences"
- Tap "Request to be forgotten..."
- Confirm by answering "Yes, I'm sure. Please forget me."
- Tap "Update".
This will notify us of your request and we will action it during business hours. If you have any KiwiCash credit, this will be transferred back to your payment card, less our ◇5 transfer out fee.
We will remove:
- All PII (personally identifiable information) from our platform
- Financial information (reuseable credit card tokens)
We will retain:
- The fact of the account, logging and all non PII transactional data
- Your nationality and country of origin
- Any emails or support tickets you have sent us